Editorial Board

Editorial Advisory Board
Browse Volumes
Addresses Index

Editorial Board

Prof. J. L. Hilton, University of KwaZulu-Natal, Durban

Chair of the Classical Association
Prof. P. R. Bosman, Stellenbosch University

Editorial Secretary
Prof. C. Chandler, University of Cape Town

Treasurer, Miscellenea and Supplementa Editor
Prof. P. R. Bosman, University of South Africa

Reviews Editor
Dr. A. Ross, University College Dublin


Additional Member
Prof. W. J. Henderson, University of Johannesburg


Direct Correspondence and Manuscripts to:
The Editor, Acta Classica
Classics, School of Religion, Philosophy and Classics

Memorial Tower Building G019

Howard College

University of KwaZulu-Natal

Durban 4041
South Africa

E-mail: JLHILTON@webafrica.org.za; hilton@ukzn.ac.za

Phone: +27 (0) 719464218